Please Wait a Moment
X

Governing Board


Ruth Jones
Address
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570

Email: ruth.jones@miltonhousing.org

Term Expires: 1/23/2022
Julia Mathis
Address
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570

Email: julia.mathis@miltonhousing.org

Term Expires: 1/23/2021
Frederick Smith (Chairman)
Address
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570

Email: frederick.smith@miltonhousing.org

Term Expires: 1/23/2022
Jill Schwitzerlett
Address
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570

Email: jill.schwitzerlett@miltonhousing.org

Term Expires: 1/23/2020
Martika Baker
Address
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570

Email: martika.baker@miltonhousing.org

Term Expires: 1/23/2022
Joe Johnson
Address
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570

Email: joe.johnson@miltonhousing.org

Term Expires: 1/23/2021
MILTON WEATHER