Governing Board

 Member Appointed  Member Term Expires
Ruth Jones
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570
ruth.jones@miltonhousing.org
 Mayor 1/23/2022

Julia Mathis
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570
julia.mathis@miltonhousing.org

  Mayor  1/23/2021

Frederick Smith (Chairman)
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570
frederick.smith@miltonhousing.org

  Mayor  1/23/2022

Jill Schwitzerlett
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570
jill.schwitzerlett@miltonhousing.org

  Mayor  1/23/2020

Serene Keiek
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570
serene.keick@miltonhousing.org

  Mayor  1/23/2022

Ann Scott
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570
ann.scott@miltonhousing.org

  Mayor  1/23/2020

Joe Johnson
5668 Byrom Street
Milton FL 32570
joe.johnson@miltonhousing.org

  Mayor  1/23/2021
 Phyllis Sellars, Secretary
5668 Byrom Street
Milton, FL  32570
director@miltonhousing.org

Font Resize